TicketExchange Arbella Southwest Airlines
2010 Postseason - NBA Finals
# Date Opponent Time Result TV Series
Game 1 Thursday, June 3 @ Los Angeles LakersSouthwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. ABC 1-0 LAL
Game 2 Sunday, June 6 @ Los Angeles LakersSouthwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. ABC Tied 1-1
Game 3 Tuesday, June 8 Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. ABC 2-1 LAL
Game 4 Thursday, June 10 Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. ABC Tied 2-2
Game 5 Sunday, June 13 Los Angeles LakersSouthwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. ABC 3-2 BOS
Game 6 Tuesday, June 15 @ Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. ABC Tied 3-3
Game 7* Thursday, June 17 @ Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. ABC 4-3 LAL
2010 Postseason - Eastern Conference Finals
# Date Opponent Time Result TV Series
Game 1 Sunday, May 16 @ Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. ABC 1-0 BOS
Game 2 Tuesday, May 18 @ Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. ESPN 2-0 BOS
Game 3 Saturday, May 22 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. ESPN 3-0 BOS
Game 4 Monday, May 24 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. ESPN 3-1 BOS
Game 5 Wednesday, May 26 @ Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. ESPN 3-2 BOS
Game 6* Friday, May 28 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. ESPN 4-2 BOS
2010 Postseason - Eastern Conference Semifinals - Celtics Win, 4-2
# Date Opponent Time Result TV Series
Game 1 Saturday, May 1 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 8 p.m. TNT 1-0 CLE
Game 2 Monday, May 3 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 8 p.m. TNT 1-1 TIED
Game 3 Friday, May 7 Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 7 p.m. ESPN 2-1 CLE
Game 4 Sunday, May 9 Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. ABC Tied 2-2
Game 5 Tuesday, May 11 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 8 p.m. TNT 3-2 BOS
Game 6 Thursday, May 13 Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 8 p.m. ESPN 4-2 BOS
2010 Postseason - Eastern Conference Quarterfinals - Celtics Win, 4-1
# Date Opponent Time Result TV Series
Game 1 Saturday, April 17 Miami Heat Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. ESPN/CSNHD 1-0 BOS
Game 2 Tuesday, April 20 Miami Heat Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. TNT/CSNHD 2-0 BOS
Game 3 Friday, April 23 @ Miami Heat Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. ESPN/CSNHD 3-0 BOS
Game 4 Sunday, April 25 @ Miami Heat Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. ABC 3-1 BOS
Game 5 Tuesday, April 27 Miami Heat Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. NBATV/CSNHD 4-1 BOS

Preseason | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Preseason - October 2009
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Promotions
1 Wednesday, October 7 @ Houston (Hidalgo, TX) 8:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
2 Friday, October 9 New York 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
3 Sunday, October 11 New Jersey 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
4 Tuesday, October 13 @ New Jersey (Newark, NJ) 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
5 Wednesday, October 14 Toronto (Hartford, CT) 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
6 Sunday, October 18 @ Toronto 3:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
7 Tuesday, October 20 @ New York 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
8 Wednesday, October 21 @ Cleveland (Columbus, OH) 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
Regular Season - October 2009
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Promotions
1 Tuesday, October 27 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
2 Wednesday, October 28 Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Kia Opening Night T-shirts
3 Friday, October 30 Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Official Bud Light Pre-Party
November 2009
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
4 Sunday, November 1 New Orleans Hornets Southwest Airlines 6:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
5 Tuesday, November 3 @ Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
6 Wednesday, November 4 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
7 Friday, November 6 Phoenix Suns Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
8 Saturday, November 7 @ New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
9 Wednesday, November 11 Utah Jazz Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Dunkin' Donuts Schedule Magnets
10 Friday, November 13 Atlanta Hawks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
11 Saturday, November 14 @ Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
12 Wednesday, November 18 Golden State Warriors Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
13 Friday, November 20 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
14 Sunday, November 22 @ New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
15 Wednesday, November 25 Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Bacardi Postgame Party
16 Friday, November 27 Toronto Raptors Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
17 Sunday, November 29 @ Miami HEAT Southwest Airlines 6:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
December 2009
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
18 Tuesday, December 1 @ Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
19 Thursday, December 3 @ San Antonio Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
Miller Lite Road Rally
20 Friday, December 4 @ Oklahoma City Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
21 Tuesday, December 8 Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
22 Thursday, December 10 @ Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
TNT
Miller Lite Road Rally
23 Saturday, December 12 @ Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
24 Monday, December 14 @ Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
25 Friday, December 18 Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Official Bud Light Pre-Party
26 Sunday, December 20 Minnesota Timberwolves Southwest Airlines 6:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Comcast Family Game
27 Tuesday, December 22 Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
28 Friday, December 25 @ Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 2:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
29 Sunday, December 27 @ Los Angeles Clippers Southwest Airlines 9:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
30 Monday, December 28 @ Golden State Warriors Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
31 Wednesday, December 30 @ Phoenix Suns Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
January 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
32 Saturday, January 2 Toronto Raptors Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
33 Wednesday, January 6 @ Miami HEAT Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Miller Lite Road Rally
34 Friday, January 8 @ Atlanta Hawks 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
35 Sunday, January 10 @ Toronto Raptors 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
36 Monday, January 11 Atlanta Hawks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
37 Wednesday, January 13 @ New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
38 Thursday, January 14 Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
Bacardi Postgame Party
39 Monday, January 18 Dallas Mavericks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
TNT
-
40 Wednesday, January 20 @ Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Miller Lite Road Rally
41 Friday, January 22 Portland TrailBlazers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
42 Monday, January 25 Los Angeles Clippers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
43 Thursday, January 28 @ Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
44 Friday, January 29 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
45 Sunday, January 31 Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
February 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
46 Monday, February 1 @ Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
47 Wednesday, February 3 Miami HEAT Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Bacardi Postgame Party
48 Friday, February 5 New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
49 Sunday, February 7 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 2:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
Comcast Family Game
50 Wednesday, February 10 @ New Orleans Hornets Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
Miller Lite Road Rally
51 Tuesday, February 16 @ Sacramento Kings Southwest Airlines 10:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
52 Thursday, February 18 @ Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
53 Friday, February 19 @ Portland TrailBlazers Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
54 Sunday, February 21 @ Denver Nuggets Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
55 Tuesday, February 23 New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
56 Thursday, February 25 Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
Bacardi Postgame Party
57 Saturday, February 27 New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Comcast Family Game
March 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
58 Tuesday, March 2 @ Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Miller Lite Road Rally
59 Wednesday, March 3 Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Bacardi Postgame Party
60 Friday, March 5 @ Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Miller Lite Road Rally
61 Sunday, March 7 Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Comcast Family Game
62 Tuesday, March 9 @ Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
63 Wednesday, March 10 Memphis Grizzlies Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
64 Friday, March 12 Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Seats for Soldiers presented by OmniPresence
65 Sunday, March 14 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
66 Monday, March 15 Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
67 Wednesday, March 17 New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
68 Friday, March 19 @ Houston Rockets Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
69 Saturday, March 20 @ Dallas Mavericks Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
70 Monday, March 22 @ Utah Jazz Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
71 Wednesday, March 24 Denver Nuggets Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
72 Friday, March 26 Sacramento Kings Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
73 Sunday, March 28 San Antonio Spurs Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
Official Bud Light Pre-Party
74 Wednesday, March 31 Oklahoma City Thunder Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
April 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
75 Friday, April 2 Houston Rockets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
76 Sunday, April 4 Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
77 Tuesday, April 6 @ New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
78 Wednesday, April 7 @ Toronto Raptors 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
79 Friday, April 9 Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI Bacardi Postgame Party
80 Saturday, April 10 @ Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
81 Tuesday, April 13 @ Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
TNT
-
82 Wednesday, April 14 Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -

Celtics TicketExchange

Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

The Boston Celtics are excited to offer Celtics TicketExchange by Ticketmaster as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!

Visit Celtics.com/ticketexchange to buy and sell with other fans!