2013-14 Boston Celtics Schedule

NBATickets.com Download Electronic Schedule Download Printable Schedule Arbella

Preseason | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Preseason

  • Raptors
    Mon, Oct. 7
    7:30 PM
    TD Garden
  • Knicks
    Wed, Oct. 9
    7:30 PM
    Dunkin Donuts Center
  • @ 76ers
    Fri, Oct. 11
    7:00 PM
    Bob Carpenter Center
  • Knicks
    Sat, Oct. 12
    7:30 PM
    Verizon Wireless Arena
  • @ Nets
    Tue, Oct. 15
    7:30 PM
    Barclay's Center
    --
  • @ Raptors
    Wed, Oct. 16
    7:00 PM
    Air Canada Centre
    --
  • @ Timberwolves
    Sun, Oct. 20
    6:00 PM
    Bell Centre
    --
  • Nets
    Wed, Oct. 23
    7:00 PM
    TD Garden

October

  • @ Raptors
    Wed, Oct. 30
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --

November

  • Bucks
    Fri, Nov. 1
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Pistons
    Sun, Nov. 3
    6:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Grizzlies
    Mon, Nov. 4
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Jazz
    Wed, Nov. 6
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Magic
    Fri, Nov. 8
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Heat
    Sat, Nov. 9
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Magic
    Mon, Nov. 11
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Bobcats
    Wed, Nov. 13
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Trail Blazers
    Fri, Nov. 15
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Timberwolves
    Sat, Nov. 16
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Rockets
    Tue, Nov. 19
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Spurs
    Wed, Nov. 20
    8:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Pacers
    Fri, Nov. 22
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Hawks
    Sat, Nov. 23
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Bobcats
    Mon, Nov. 25
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Grizzlies
    Wed, Nov. 27
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Cavaliers
    Fri, Nov. 29
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Bucks
    Sat, Nov. 30
    9:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --

December

  • Bucks
    Tue, Dec. 3
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Nuggets
    Fri, Dec. 6
    7:30 PM
    ESPN/CSNHD
  • @ Knicks
    Sun, Dec. 8
    12:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Nets
    Tue, Dec. 10
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Clippers
    Wed, Dec. 11
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Knicks
    Fri, Dec. 13
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Timberwolves
    Mon, Dec. 16
    7:30 PM
    NBATV/CSNHD
  • Pistons
    Wed, Dec. 18
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Wizards
    Sat, Dec. 21
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Pacers
    Sun, Dec. 22
    6:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Cavaliers
    Sat, Dec. 28
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Hawks
    Tue, Dec. 31
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD

January

  • @ Bulls
    Thu, Jan. 2
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Pelicans
    Fri, Jan. 3
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Thunder
    Sun, Jan. 5
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Nuggets
    Tue, Jan. 7
    9:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Clippers
    Wed, Jan. 8
    10:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Warriors
    Fri, Jan. 10
    10:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Trail Blazers
    Sat, Jan. 11
    10:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Rockets
    Mon, Jan. 13
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Raptors
    Wed, Jan. 15
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Lakers
    Fri, Jan. 17
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Magic
    Sun, Jan. 19
    6:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Heat
    Tue, Jan. 21
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Wizards
    Wed, Jan. 22
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Thunder
    Fri, Jan. 24
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Nets
    Sun, Jan. 26
    6:30 PM
    ESPN/CSNHD
  • @ Knicks
    Tue, Jan. 28
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • 76ers
    Wed, Jan. 29
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD

February

  • Magic
    Sun, Feb. 2
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ 76ers
    Wed, Feb. 5
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Kings
    Fri, Feb. 7
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Mavericks
    Sun, Feb. 9
    6:00 PM
    NBATV/CSNHD
  • @ Bucks
    Mon, Feb. 10
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Spurs
    Wed, Feb. 12
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Suns
    Wed, Feb. 19
    9:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Lakers
    Fri, Feb. 21
    10:30 PM
    ESPN/CSNHD
    --
  • @ Kings
    Sat, Feb. 22
    10:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Jazz
    Mon, Feb. 24
    9:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Hawks
    Wed, Feb. 26
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD

March

  • Pacers
    Sat, Mar. 1
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Warriors
    Wed, Mar. 5
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Nets
    Fri, Mar. 7
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Pistons
    Sun, Mar. 9
    6:00 PM
    NBATV/CSNHD
  • @ Pacers
    Tue, Mar. 11
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Knicks
    Wed, Mar. 12
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Suns
    Fri, Mar. 14
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Pelicans
    Sun, Mar. 16
    6:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Mavericks
    Mon, Mar. 17
    8:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Heat
    Wed, Mar. 19
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Nets
    Fri, Mar. 21
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Raptors
    Wed, Mar. 26
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Raptors
    Fri, Mar. 28
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Bulls
    Sun, Mar. 30
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Bulls
    Mon, Mar. 31
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --

April

  • @ Wizards
    Wed, Apr. 2
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • 76ers
    Fri, Apr. 4
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Pistons
    Sat, Apr. 5
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ Hawks
    Wed, Apr. 9
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Bobcats
    Fri, Apr. 11
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • @ Cavaliers
    Sat, Apr. 12
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • @ 76ers
    Mon, Apr. 14
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
    --
  • Wizards
    Wed, Apr. 16
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD

NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace

Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today! The Boston Celtics are excited to offer NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!

Visit NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace to buy and sell with other fans!