Presented by NBATickets.com

2015-16 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 06 2:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milano Olimpia Milano
    2:30pm
  • Thursday Oct 08 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Real Madrid Real Madrid
    3:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 14 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Friday Oct 16 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Oct 19 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Oct 22 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Oct 23 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 01 3:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    3:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 10 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Monday Nov 16 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 20 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 22 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 24 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 27 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 29 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Monday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Dec 03 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 05 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
  • Monday Dec 07 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 11 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Monday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 27 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 02 3:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
  • Monday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 07 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 10 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 12 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm
  • Friday Jan 15 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 18 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 29 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 31 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 05 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 07 1:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 10 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 19 10:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    10:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 21 5:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    5:00pm
  • Monday Feb 22 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 25 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 27 3:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
  • Monday Feb 29 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Mar 04 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 20 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
  • Monday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 26 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    10:00pm
  • Monday Mar 28 10:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
  • Thursday Mar 31 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
  • Friday Apr 01 10:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 03 9:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Wednesday Apr 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm

NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace

Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today! The Boston Celtics are excited to offer NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!