Presented by NBATickets.com

Welcome to the 2014-15 Celtics Season!

We want you to Be There to watch the action unfold at TD Garden. Single game tickets go on sale Wednesday, August 27,

Want ticket access right now? Purchase a 10-game Mini Plan, starting at just $35 per ticket, per game. Find the Mini Plan that fits your needs - Weekend, Business, Rivalry or Marquee.

Click here to view the schedule as a .PDF | Click here to view the Downloadable Schedule (eCal)

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    78
    vs
    98
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    vs
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Friday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    109
    @
    116
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    vs
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    89
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    CSNHD
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    @
    91
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    NBATVCSNHD
  • Sunday Oct 19 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    95
    @
    90
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    vs
    100
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Nov 01 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    6-2
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    7-1
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    3-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Nov 08 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-5
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    2-6
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-5
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    4-3
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Nov 28 1:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Nov 30 1:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    2-5
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-5
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Dec 07 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-5
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    2-6
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Dec 26 1:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 31 1:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    3-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Jan 03 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-5
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-2
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    7-1
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Jan 12 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    4-3
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm
    ESPN98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    ESPN98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Jan 19 3:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    2-6
    Los Angeles Clippers
    3:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Thursday Jan 22 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Jan 23 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    2-6
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Jan 25 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    6-2
    Golden State Warriors
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Jan 26 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-3
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 28 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    6-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Feb 01 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-6
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-6
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Feb 07 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    4-3
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Feb 20 10:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Feb 22 9:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-5
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Feb 23 9:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-2
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-5
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 01 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    6-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-2
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-3
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-4
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    3-5
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Mar 13 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-6
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 18 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    2-5
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Mar 20 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    2-5
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    4-2
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    NBATV98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    4-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    2-6
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    6:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-5
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    3-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-4
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    7-1
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-2
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    5-2
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-2
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    7-1
    vs
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    @
    3-4
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD
    98.5 The Sports HubCSNHD

NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace

Your team, Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today!

Your Tickets. Buy and sell with no worries today! The Boston Celtics are excited to offer NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace as their official ticket resale partner. Start buying and selling tickets with other fans the only Boston Celtics and NBA-approved way today!