22-Game Half Season Plan

  • (P) Nets
    Wed, Oct. 23
    7:00 PM
    ESPN
  • Bucks
    Fri, Nov. 1
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Bobcats
    Wed, Nov. 13
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Trail Blazers
    Fri, Nov. 15
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Grizzlies
    Wed, Nov. 27
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Clippers
    Wed, Dec. 11
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Pistons
    Wed, Dec. 18
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Cavaliers
    Sat, Dec. 28
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Hawks
    Tue, Dec. 31
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Raptors
    Wed, Jan. 15
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Lakers
    Fri, Jan. 17
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Thunder
    Fri, Jan. 24
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • 76ers
    Wed, Jan. 29
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Magic
    Sun, Feb. 2
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Kings
    Fri, Feb. 7
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Pacers
    Sat, Mar. 1
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Warriors
    Wed, Mar. 5
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Nets
    Fri, Mar. 7
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Knicks
    Wed, Mar. 12
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Suns
    Fri, Mar. 14
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Bulls
    Sun, Mar. 30
    7:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Wizards
    Wed, Apr. 16
    8:00 PM
    CSNHD