21-Game Half Season Plan

  • (P) Raptors
    Mon, Oct. 7
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Jazz
    Wed, Nov. 6
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Magic
    Mon, Nov. 11
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Pacers
    Fri, Nov. 22
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Cavaliers
    Fri, Nov. 29
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Bucks
    Tue, Dec. 3
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Nuggets
    Fri, Dec. 6
    7:30 PM
    ESPN/CSNHD
  • Knicks
    Fri, Dec. 13
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Timberwolves
    Mon, Dec. 16
    7:30 PM
    NBATV/CSNHD
  • Wizards
    Sat, Dec. 21
    1:00 PM
    CSNHD
  • Pelicans
    Fri, Jan. 3
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Rockets
    Mon, Jan. 13
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Nets
    Sun, Jan. 26
    6:30 PM
    ESPN/CSNHD
  • Mavericks
    Sun, Feb. 9
    6:00 PM
    NBATV/CSNHD
  • Spurs
    Wed, Feb. 12
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Hawks
    Wed, Feb. 26
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Pistons
    Sun, Mar. 9
    6:00 PM
    NBATV/CSNHD
  • Heat
    Wed, Mar. 19
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Raptors
    Wed, Mar. 26
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • 76ers
    Fri, Apr. 4
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD
  • Bobcats
    Fri, Apr. 11
    7:30 PM
    CSNHD