Schedule

Download:

Tickets for all three preseason games are ON SALE NOW at any one of Discount Drug Mart’s 58 northern Ohio locations. Fans can purchase up to six (6) tickets per game. Discount Drug Mart is the official drug store of the Cavaliers.

For information about the Single Game Ticket Lottery process, CLICK HERE.

PLEASE NOTE: All available seats for the Wine & Gold Scrimmage have distributed. We're looking forward to a packed house on October 1st at The Q!

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    84
    vs
    94
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 02 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    115
    vs
    86
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    102
    @
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 05 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    108
    @
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 07 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    96
    @
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 09 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    105
    @
    107
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    91
    @
    106
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Tuesday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    101
    @
    114
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    103
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 18 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    79
    @
    86
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    83
    vs
    92
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    104
    @
    108
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 24 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    108
    @
    110
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 26 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    78
    @
    84
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Tuesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    vs
    78
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    113
    @
    111
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 01 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    118
    vs
    117
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    79
    @
    89
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 05 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    vs
    85
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 07 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    73
    @
    91
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    vs
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    94
    vs
    100
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    81
    @
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    90
    vs
    86
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    102
    @
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    113
    vs
    99
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    91
    @
    103
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    99
    vs
    89
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 22 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    @
    82
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    87
    @
    84
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    102
    vs
    94
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 29 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    100
    @
    103
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    97
    vs
    94
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    106
    @
    104
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    112
    vs
    104
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 07 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    92
    @
    118
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    83
    vs
    99
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 11 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    91
    @
    98
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 13 9:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    93
    @
    113
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 14 10:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    118
    @
    124
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 16 10:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    93
    @
    88
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 19 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    98
    @
    109
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    90
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    108
    vs
    113
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    99
    @
    98
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    108
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    99
    @
    117
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    110
    vs
    115
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    95
    vs
    122
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 08 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    108
    vs
    119
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 09 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    111
    vs
    103
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    100
    vs
    92
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 13 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 20 8:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    100
    vs
    105
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    118
    @
    94
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 24 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    105
    @
    109
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 26 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    101
    @
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    103
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 01 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    105
    vs
    89
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 04 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    vs
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    vs
    104
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 08 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    103
    vs
    92
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 10 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    96
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    90
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 15 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    86
    @
    96
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 16 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    113
    @
    119
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    111
    vs
    90
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    98
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 22 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    78
    @
    116
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    93
    vs
    92
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 29 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    97
    vs
    87
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 31 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    92
    @
    112
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    @
    102
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    113
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    97
    @
    91
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 07 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    85
    vs
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    @
    99
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    111
    vs
    104
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    vs
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 14 3:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    77
    @
    91
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    96
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    98
    @
    105
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Siena Montepaschi Siena
    85
    vs
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    97
    vs
    80
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    86
    @
    83
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    vs
    95
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Monday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    111
    vs
    114
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    99
    @
    113
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    vs
    82
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L

Sign-Up to become a Cavaliers Insider today!

Get exclusive news, updates and offers delivered straight to your Inbox.