Click Here to View Cavs Summer League Schedule

Including exclusive news, features and videos straight from Las Vegas, Nevada.

Cavaliers Schedule & Results

    2011-12 Preseason

    • Friday Dec 16 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      91
      @
      87
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      90
      vs
      89
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L

    2011-12 Regular Season

    • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      vs
      96
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 28 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      105
      @
      89
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      91
      @
      98
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 01 6:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      82
      vs
      98
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 03 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      101
      vs
      115
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      77
      @
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 06 8:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      98
      @
      87
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 08 9:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      78
      @
      98
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 10 9:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      105
      @
      113
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 12 9:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      101
      @
      90
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 13 10:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      92
      @
      97
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 16 2:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      102
      @
      94
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      105
      vs
      95
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 20 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      114
      vs
      75
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      94
      @
      121
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 24 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      85
      @
      92
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      81
      vs
      91
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 27 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      99
      vs
      96
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 29 6:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      88
      @
      87
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      93
      vs
      90
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      94
      @
      102
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 04 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      88
      vs
      91
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 07 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      91
      @
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      92
      vs
      99
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 10 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      113
      vs
      112
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 11 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      99
      vs
      84
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 15 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      87
      vs
      98
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 17 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      111
      vs
      87
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Sunday Feb 19 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      92
      vs
      93
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 21 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      100
      vs
      101
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      89
      vs
      84
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      86
      vs
      83
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 29 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      103
      @
      120
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 02 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      112
      vs
      91
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 03 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      98
      @
      101
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 05 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      109
      vs
      100
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 07 9:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      100
      @
      99
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 09 8:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      96
      @
      90
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 11 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      107
      vs
      118
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      96
      vs
      88
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 14 8:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      105
      @
      115
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 18 3:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      103
      vs
      87
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 19 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      105
      @
      100
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 21 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      102
      @
      103
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      80
      @
      93
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 25 3:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      108
      vs
      83
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 27 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      85
      @
      103
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      87
      vs
      75
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 30 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      121
      vs
      84
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      75
      @
      91
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      125
      vs
      90
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 04 8:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      98
      @
      107
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 06 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      84
      @
      80
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 08 6:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      117
      @
      122
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 10 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      90
      vs
      103
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      104
      vs
      98
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      83
      @
      102
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      98
      @
      89
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 15 6:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      100
      vs
      84
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 17 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      77
      @
      116
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 18 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      103
      vs
      87
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 20 7:30pm
      New York Knicks
      90
      vs
      98
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 22 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      98
      @
      114
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 23 8:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      101
      @
      109
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 25 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      96
      vs
      85
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Thursday Apr 26 8:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      75
      @
      107
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L

    Sign-Up to become a Cavaliers Insider today!

    Get exclusive news, updates and offers delivered straight to your Inbox.