Schedule

PRESENTED BY Discount Drug Mart

2015-16 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Oct 12 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Oct 18 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Monday Oct 19 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 27 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Oct 28 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Nov 02 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Nov 04 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Nov 08 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Nov 14 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Nov 19 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Nov 25 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhio
    FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 01 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Dec 04 9:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    9:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Dec 17 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Dec 20 3:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Dec 25 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    5:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Dec 26 10:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Dec 28 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Dec 29 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Jan 08 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Jan 10 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Jan 12 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Jan 14 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Jan 15 9:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    9:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Jan 18 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Jan 21 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Jan 23 8:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Jan 29 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Jan 30 8:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Feb 05 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Feb 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Feb 18 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Feb 21 3:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    3:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Feb 26 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Feb 28 1:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    1:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Feb 29 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Mar 04 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Mar 09 10:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Mar 10 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Mar 13 3:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    3:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Mar 14 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Mar 23 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Mar 29 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Thursday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Apr 01 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Apr 03 3:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Apr 05 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Apr 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Saturday Apr 09 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Monday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    FSOhioWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)

Sign-Up to become a Cavaliers Insider today!

Get exclusive news, updates and offers delivered straight to your Inbox.