Do you want to feel like you're a member of the Cavaliers? Now there's a place to go... Access Cavaliers driven by Ganley Auto Stores on FOX Sports Ohio is the place. And it's not just another sports show.

It's total Cavaliers behind the scenes access that you can't get anywhere else. You'll get to know the players the way you've never seen them before. Plus, we'll get you fans involved right here at The Q.

Join host, Fred McLeod, along with Ryan, Ahmaad, Scott, Olivier, Mr. Cavalier Austin Carr and the rest of the Access Cavaliers team as they'll make you feel a part of the Wine and Gold. Access Cavaliers…Fridays at 2:30, and before or after selected CAVS Telecasts, only on FS Ohio!

Did you miss an episode of Access Cavaliers?
Catch the latest installment of Access Cavaliers online on Cavs TV

Have a question or an idea for the show?


April

Day Date Time New / Re-Air?
Friday April 3 2:30 p.m. NEW
Saturday April 4 5:30 p.m. Re-Air
Monday April 6 10:30 p.m. Re-Air
Tuesday April 7 11:00 a.m. Re-Air
Tuesday April 7 10:30 p.m. Re-Air
Tuesday April 7 12:30 a.m. Re-Air
Wednesday April 8 6:30 p.m. Re-Air
Friday April 10 2:30 p.m. Re-Air
Sunday April 12 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday April 17 2:30 p.m. Re-Air
Saturday April 18 12:30 p.m. Re-Air
Monday April 20 10:30 a.m. Re-Air
Tuesday April 21 6:30 p.m. Re-Air
Friday April 24 2:30 p.m. Re-Air
Wednesday April 29 6:30 p.m. Re-Air