Go To:
  • ALT+A Toggle Accessibility Menu
  • ALT+H Home
  • ALT+1 Navigation
  • ALT+2 Main Content
  • ALT+3 Footer

Chicago Bulls Revised 2011-12 Home Schedule

Season tickets printed Game 1 through Game 10 correspond to the dates, times and opponents listed below. All season tickets for Games 11-34 will be sent in mid-January and will include all game night information.

Game no. Date Opponent Time (Central)
Home Game 1 (Preseason) Tue., Dec. 20 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 2 Sun., Jan. 1, 2012 Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 3 Tue., Jan. 3, 2012 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 4 Mon., Jan. 9, 2012 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 5 Wed., Jan. 11, 2012 Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 6 Sat., Jan. 14, 2012 Toronto Raptors 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 7 Tue., Jan. 17, 2012 Phoenix Suns 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 8 Sat., Jan. 21, 2012 Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 9 Mon., Jan. 23, 2012 New Jersey Nets 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 10 Wed., Jan. 25, 2012 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m.


Game no. Date Opponent Time (Central)
Home Game 11 Fri., Jan. 27, 2012 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 12 Tue., Feb. 14, 2012 Sacramento Kings 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 13 Thu., Feb. 16, 2012 Boston Celtics 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 14 Sat., Feb. 18, 2012 New Jersey Nets 3:00 p.m.
Home Game 15 Mon., Feb. 20, 2012 Atlanta Hawks 3:00 p.m.
Home Game 16 Wed., Feb. 22, 2012 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 17 Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 New Orleans Hornets 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 18 Mon., Mar. 5, 2012 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 19 Thu., Mar. 8, 2012 Orlando Magic 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 20 Sat., Mar. 10, 2012 Utah Jazz 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 21 Mon., Mar. 12, 2012 New York Knicks 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 22 Wed., Mar. 14, 2012 Miami Heat 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 23 Fri., Mar. 16, 2012 Portland Trail Blazers 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 24 Sat., Mar. 17, 2012 Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 25 Sat., Mar. 24, 2012 Toronto Raptors 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 26 Mon., Mar. 26, 2012 Denver Nuggets 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 27 Fri., Mar. 30, 2012 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 28 Mon., Apr. 2, 2012 Houston Rockets 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 29 Thu., Apr. 5, 2012 Boston Celtics 8:30 p.m.
Home Game 30 Tue., Apr. 10, 2012 New York Knicks 8:30 p.m.
Home Game 31 Thu., Apr. 12, 2012 Miami Heat 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 32 Mon., Apr. 16, 2012 Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 33 Sat., Apr. 21, 2012 Dallas Mavericks 7:00 p.m.
Home Game 34 Thu., Apr. 26, 2012 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 p.m.