Schedule

Download:

2011-12 Preseason

  • Friday Dec 16 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    @
    86
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    vs
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W

2011-12 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 28 12:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Tuesday May 01 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    109
    vs
    92
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Friday May 04 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    74
    @
    79
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Sunday May 06 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    82
    @
    89
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 08 8:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    69
    vs
    77
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Thursday May 10 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    78
    @
    79
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Sunday Dec 25 4:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    88
    @
    87
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Monday Dec 26 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    99
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Thursday Dec 29 9:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    108
    @
    98
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 30 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    114
    @
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    64
    vs
    104
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    74
    vs
    76
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 04 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    99
    @
    83
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    97
    @
    83
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 07 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    94
    @
    109
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    68
    vs
    92
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    111
    @
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    64
    vs
    78
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    88
    @
    79
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    64
    vs
    77
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 16 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    86
    @
    102
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    97
    vs
    118
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 20 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    114
    @
    75
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    vs
    95
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    95
    vs
    110
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    vs
    90
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    vs
    107
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 29 2:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    93
    @
    97
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 30 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    98
    @
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 01 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    82
    @
    98
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Thursday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    @
    102
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    113
    @
    90
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 06 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    108
    @
    87
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    90
    @
    67
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 10 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    @
    64
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 12 2:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    95
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    115
    vs
    121
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 16 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    80
    vs
    89
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 18 3:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    97
    vs
    85
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 20 3:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    79
    vs
    90
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    vs
    110
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    95
    vs
    99
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 29 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    96
    @
    89
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 02 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    112
    @
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 04 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    96
    @
    91
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    72
    vs
    92
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    106
    @
    104
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 08 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    99
    vs
    94
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    111
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 12 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    vs
    104
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 14 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    102
    vs
    106
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    100
    vs
    89
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    80
    vs
    89
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 19 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    85
    @
    59
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 21 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    94
    @
    82
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    101
    vs
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    108
    vs
    91
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 28 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    98
    @
    77
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    71
    vs
    83
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 01 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    78
    @
    92
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    99
    vs
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 05 8:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    86
    vs
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 08 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    99
    @
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 10 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    vs
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    86
    vs
    96
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 15 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    @
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    87
    vs
    84
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 18 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    @
    68
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 19 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    72
    @
    83
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 21 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    83
    vs
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 25 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    92
    @
    87
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    75
    vs
    107
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W