Schedule

Download:

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Sunday Nov 30 2:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    6-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    2:00pm
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    11-5
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Dec 03 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    4-12
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    NBATVESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    NBATVESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    12-2
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    6-8
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Dec 12 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    12-3
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    6:00pm
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Sunday Dec 14 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Monday Dec 15 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    7-6
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Dec 18 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    TNTESPN 1000
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Friday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    13-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000WPWR
    ESPN 1000WPWR
  • Monday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    13-2
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Tuesday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    9-5
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Dec 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    TNTESPN 1000
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7-6
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    6-9
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    6-8
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    7-8
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    12-3
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    9-5
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN 1000WPWR
    ESPNESPN 1000WPWR
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    9-7
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-11
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-5
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Jan 16 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-6
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Jan 19 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    7-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:30pm
    TNTESPN 1000
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    10-4
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    TNTESPN 1000
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    11-5
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WPWR
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WPWR
  • Sunday Jan 25 12:00pm
    Miami Heat
    8-7
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    12:00pm
    ABCESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
    ABCESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Tuesday Jan 27 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    12-2
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Jan 29 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    3-12
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    TNTESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    TNTESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Jan 30 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    10-6
    Phoenix Suns
    9:30pm
    ESPNESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPNESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    12-3
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Feb 07 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    7-6
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Sunday Feb 08 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    6-11
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    9-6
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Feb 12 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7-7
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    TNTESPN 1000
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Friday Feb 20 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    3-12
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    10-6
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    9-7
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-10
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WPWR
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WPWR
  • Sunday Mar 01 12:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9-5
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    12:00pm
    ABCESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
    ABCESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-5
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    4-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    TNTESPN 1000
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Friday Mar 06 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    6-9
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Sunday Mar 08 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    10-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    12:00pm
    ABCESPN 1000
    ABCESPN 1000
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    13-2
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    NBATVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Mar 11 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    0-15
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    4-12
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WPWR
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WPWR
  • Sunday Mar 15 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    4-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    ABCESPN 1000
    ABCESPN 1000
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    6-9
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    13-2
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Saturday Mar 21 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    3-12
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Monday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Wednesday Mar 25 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    13-2
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    9-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-12
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Sunday Apr 05 2:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    7-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    2:30pm
    ABCESPN 1000
    ABCESPN 1000
  • Wednesday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    6-11
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    7:00pm
    TNTESPN 1000WPWR
    TNTESPN 1000WPWR
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-15
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Monday Apr 13 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    @
    6-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-6
    vs
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    104
    @
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ESPNESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    114
    vs
    108
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    106
    @
    105
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    NBATVESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    vs
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    @
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Nov 07 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    118
    @
    115
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    106
    vs
    101
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    vs
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    @
    93
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TNTESPN 1000
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    99
    vs
    90
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200WGN-TV
  • Monday Nov 17 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    @
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    NBATVESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Nov 20 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    88
    @
    103
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    TNTESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Friday Nov 21 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    87
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    ESPNESPN 1000WGN-TV
  • Monday Nov 24 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    97
    @
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Tuesday Nov 25 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    @
    114
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Nov 28 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    @
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    vs
    81
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-Chicago
  • Tuesday Oct 07 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    @
    111
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    NBATVCSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    85
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    NBATVWGN-TV
  • Monday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    90
    vs
    110
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    84
    vs
    85
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-Chicago
  • Sunday Oct 19 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    96
    vs
    101
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    NBATVESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
  • Monday Oct 20 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    98
    @
    107
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    NBATVESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    vs
    112
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000CSN-Chicago