2013-14 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 20 6:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      102
      vs
      93
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Tuesday Apr 22 8:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      101
      vs
      99
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Apr 25 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      100
      @
      97
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      ESPNESPN 1000 AMCSN Chicago+
    • Sunday Apr 27 12:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      89
      @
      98
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      ABCESPN 1000 AM
    • Tuesday Apr 29 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      75
      vs
      69
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Tuesday Oct 29 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      @
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AM
    • Thursday Oct 31 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      81
      vs
      82
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      TNTESPN 1000 AM
    • Saturday Nov 02 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      104
      @
      107
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMNBATVWGN-TV
    • Wednesday Nov 06 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      80
      @
      97
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ESPNESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      73
      vs
      97
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Nov 11 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      81
      vs
      96
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Nov 15 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      96
      @
      80
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWCIU, The U
    • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      94
      vs
      110
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaWGN-TV
    • Monday Nov 18 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      81
      vs
      86
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Thursday Nov 21 9:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      87
      @
      97
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
    • Friday Nov 22 9:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      @
      98
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Sunday Nov 24 2:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      82
      @
      121
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Nov 25 8:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      83
      @
      89
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMNBATVWGN-TV
    • Wednesday Nov 27 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      99
      @
      79
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Nov 30 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      93
      @
      97
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaWGN-TV
    • Monday Dec 02 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      131
      vs
      128
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Thursday Dec 05 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      87
      vs
      107
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      TNTESPN 1000 AM / WVIV-FM
    • Saturday Dec 07 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      92
      vs
      75
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaWGN-TV
    • Tuesday Dec 10 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      78
      vs
      74
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      78
      @
      83
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      ESPNESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      91
      @
      90
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Dec 14 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      vs
      77
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Dec 16 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      83
      vs
      82
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWGN-TV
    • Wednesday Dec 18 8:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      94
      @
      109
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWGN-TV
    • Thursday Dec 19 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      @
      107
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AM
    • Saturday Dec 21 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      84
      vs
      100
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaWGN-TV
    • Wednesday Dec 25 11:00am
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      @
      78
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      ESPNESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
    • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      105
      vs
      83
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Dec 30 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      @
      91
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMNBATVWCIU, The U
    • Tuesday Dec 31 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      85
      vs
      79
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Thursday Jan 02 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      82
      vs
      94
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      84
      vs
      91
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      87
      vs
      92
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Friday Jan 10 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      81
      @
      72
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      97
      vs
      103
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Jan 13 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      102
      vs
      88
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMNBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Jan 15 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      128
      @
      125
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Jan 17 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      93
      @
      96
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Jan 18 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      78
      vs
      103
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Monday Jan 20 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      100
      vs
      102
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWGN-TV
    • Wednesday Jan 22 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      98
      @
      87
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Jan 24 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      vs
      95
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWCIU, The U
    • Saturday Jan 25 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      89
      @
      87
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMNBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Jan 27 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      95
      vs
      86
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMNBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Jan 29 8:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      96
      @
      86
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
      ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      79
      @
      88
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
    • Monday Feb 03 9:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      70
      @
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Tuesday Feb 04 8:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      101
      @
      92
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMNBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Thursday Feb 06 9:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      87
      @
      102
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      TNTESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
    • Sunday Feb 09 2:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      92
      @
      86
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      ABCESPN 1000 AM
    • Tuesday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      85
      vs
      100
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Thursday Feb 13 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      76
      vs
      92
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      TNTESPN 1000 AM / WVIV-FM
    • Wednesday Feb 19 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      94
      @
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      89
      vs
      117
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWCIU, The U
    • Sunday Feb 23 2:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      79
      @
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ABCESPN 1000
    • Tuesday Feb 25 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      107
      @
      103
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Wednesday Feb 26 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      83
      vs
      103
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Feb 28 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      100
      @
      91
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Sunday Mar 02 12:00pm
      New York Knicks
      90
      vs
      109
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ABCESPN 1000
    • Monday Mar 03 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      80
      @
      96
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMNBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Mar 05 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      105
      @
      94
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Mar 07 6:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      85
      vs
      77
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Sunday Mar 09 12:00pm
      Miami Heat
      88
      vs
      95
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ABCESPN 1000
    • Tuesday Mar 11 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      104
      vs
      96
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Thursday Mar 13 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      87
      vs
      111
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      TNTESPN 1000CSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      87
      vs
      94
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Monday Mar 17 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      vs
      85
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPNESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Mar 19 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      102
      @
      94
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Mar 21 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      79
      @
      91
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Saturday Mar 22 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      81
      vs
      91
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Monday Mar 24 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      77
      vs
      89
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      91
      vs
      74
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWCIU, The U
    • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      107
      @
      102
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
    • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      80
      vs
      94
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Apr 02 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      105
      @
      92
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      90
      vs
      102
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWCIU, The U
    • Saturday Apr 05 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      96
      @
      78
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      102
      @
      87
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      98
      vs
      106
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMWGN-TV/WGN America
    • Sunday Apr 13 6:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      89
      @
      100
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      95
      vs
      108
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO-AMCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Apr 16 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      86
      @
      91
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Saturday Oct 05 6:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      82
      @
      76
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
      NBATVWGN-TV
    • Monday Oct 07 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      87
      vs
      106
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      CSN-Chicago
    • Saturday Oct 12 4:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      83
      @
      81
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      NBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Wednesday Oct 16 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      81
      vs
      96
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      CSN-Chicago
    • Friday Oct 18 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      98
      vs
      103
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMNBATVCSN-Chicago
    • Monday Oct 21 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      84
      vs
      105
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMWGN-TV
    • Wednesday Oct 23 8:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      104
      @
      95
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      ESPNCSN-Chicago
    • Friday Oct 25 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      89
      vs
      94
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 1000 AMCSN-Chicago