Bulls announce 2014-15 preseason schedule

The Chicago Bulls announced today their 2014-15 preseason schedule.  This preseason, Chicago will play eight games, including four home games at the United Center.

Chicago will tip off its preseason on Monday, Oct. 6, when they take on the Washington Wizards at the United Center at 7:00 p.m. (CT).  The Bulls will then travel to Detroit to take on the Pistons at the Palace of Auburn Hills on Tuesday, Oct. 7 at 6:30 p.m. (CT). 

For the second straight preseason, Chicago will play in St. Louis, Mo.  The Bulls will host the Minnesota Timberwolves on Friday, Oct. 24 at 7:00 p.m. (CT) at the Scottrade Center.   

Chicago will also host preseason games versus the Denver Nuggets (Monday, Oct. 13), the Atlanta Hawks (Thursday, Oct. 16) and the Charlotte Hornets (Sunday, Oct. 19), all to be played at the United Center.  Along with their road contest at Detroit, Chicago’s preseason road docket also includes games against the Milwaukee Bucks (Saturday, Oct. 11) and the Cleveland Cavaliers (Monday, Oct. 20) in Columbus, Ohio.   

Tickets for every Chicago Bulls home game will go on sale on Friday, Sept. 26 at 11:00 a.m. at Bulls.com, NBATickets.com, the United Center box office, Ticketmaster locations or by calling 1-800-4NBA-TIX.  For season tickets or groups, call 312-455-4000 and ask for a Ticket Executive.

2014-15 Chicago Bulls Preseason Schedule

Date Opponent Time (CT)
Monday, October 6 Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 7 at Detroit Pistons 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 11 at Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m.
Monday, October 13 Denver Nuggets 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 16 Atlanta Hawks 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 19 Charlotte Hornets 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 20 at Cleveland Cavaliers* 6:00 p.m.
Friday, October 24 Minnesota Timberwolves# 7:00 p.m.

*Game to be played at the Schottenstein Center on the campus of Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio.
#Game to be played at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Mo.

Related Stories