KonniKonni Hibicke
Group Sales Manager
New Business Development
414-227-0593
khibicke@bucks.com
SteveSteve Tarachow
Group Sales Manager
414-227-0539
starachow@bucks.com
TrishTricia Rasberry
Senior Group Sales Representative
414-227-0835
trasberry@bucks.com

Andy HerbersAndy Herbers
Group Sales Representative
414-227-0584
aherbers@bucks.com
Kyle RoseKyle Rose
Group Sales Representative
414-227-0594
krose@bucks.com
Kevin SmithKevin Smith
Group Sales Coordinator
414-227-2761
ksmith@bucks.com



Group Sales Box Office/Customer Service

RickRick Wermager
Group Sales Manager
414-227-0509
rwermager@bucks.com
KimKim Polan
Ticket Office Associate
414-227-0508
kpolan@bucks.com


SUBMIT YOUR GROUP QUESTIONS

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Submit Group Inquiry:
Thank you.

email Phone