Single game Playoff tickets for the Bucks first round match up against the Miami Heat are on sale now. The first round of the NBA Playoffs is a best of seven series. The Bucks are guaranteed a minimum of two home games in the first round. Games 3 and 4 will be played at the BMO Harris Bradley Center on Thur, Apr. 25 at 2 p.m. and Sun, Apr. 28 at 2:30 p.m. respectively. Bucks fans looking to secure the best available seats and prices for all home Playoff games through the NBA Finals can do so by making an initial payment on Bucks Season Tickets. With the MVP Play Now, Pay Later benefit, Bucks season subscribers do not pay for Playoff tickets until the conclusion of the 2013 Bucks Playoff run.

Date Time Opponent Game / Ticket Purchase
Thur, Apr. 25 6:00 PM Miami Heat Game 3 / Ticket 1A Buy Now
Sun, Apr. 28 2:30 PM Miami Heat Game 4 / Ticket 1B Buy Now
Thur, May 2 * TBD Miami Heat Game 6 / Ticket 1C Register

Full Playoff Schedule

* if necessary

Group Tickets

Fans looking to take the Playoff party big, Bucks Groups is your ticket to amazing. Inquire about discount options for groups of ten (10) or more and unique fan experience packages by visiting the Bucks Group Sales page.

Premium Seating

Enjoy the comfort and convenience of Bucks Club Level seating for the 2013 Bucks Playoffs. Details

Additional Ticket Purchase Options

Phone:
1-800-4-NBA-TIX

In Person:
BMO Harris Bradley Center Box Office
1001 N. 4th St. Milwaukee, WI 53203-1312, Lobby A
Hours

4/19/2013 Friday 9:00-1 hour past the start of the Admirals Game
4/20/2013 Saturday 12:00-4:00
4/21/2013 Sunday 4:00-7:00
4/22/2013 Monday 9:00-6:00 
4/23/2013 Tuesday 9:00-6:00
4/24/2013 Wednesday 9:00-6:00
4/25/2013 Thursday 9:00-1 hour past the start of the Bucks Game
4/26/2013 Friday 9:00-6:00 (or 1 hour past the start of the event if Admirals have Playoff game)
4/27/2013 Saturday 12:00-4:00 (or 1 hour past the start of the event if Admirals have Playoff game)
4/28/2013 Sunday 10:00- 1 hour past the start of the Bucks Game


Gamedays: Opens at times stated above. Closes one hour after start time. On Sunday, box office opens three hours before start time.

NBATickets.com Resale Marketplace
Explore the safe and secure resale marketplace for single game tickets. Click here