2012-13 Regular Season

    • Friday Nov 02 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      99
      @
      88
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Saturday Nov 03 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      102
      vs
      105
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 07 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      108
      vs
      90
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 09 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      101
      @
      91
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Saturday Nov 10 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      96
      vs
      92
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Monday Nov 12 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      105
      @
      96
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 14 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      85
      vs
      99
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Saturday Nov 17 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      113
      vs
      117
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 19 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      98
      @
      102
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 21 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      106
      @
      113
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 24 8:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      93
      vs
      86
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      93
      @
      92
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 28 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      102
      vs
      88
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 30 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      85
      @
      95
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 01 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      88
      vs
      91
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 03 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      81
      @
      102
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 05 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      99
      @
      110
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 07 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      93
      vs
      108
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Sunday Dec 09 5:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      97
      @
      88
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 12 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      85
      vs
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 14 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      90
      @
      86
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      111
      vs
      85
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Dec 18 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      93
      vs
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 19 8:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      80
      @
      90
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 21 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      99
      @
      94
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 22 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      94
      vs
      82
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      93
      vs
      108
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 29 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      85
      vs
      104
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Sunday Dec 30 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      94
      @
      96
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      117
      vs
      110
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 04 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      115
      vs
      101
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 05 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      80
      @
      95
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 08 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      99
      vs
      108
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 09 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      104
      @
      96
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 11 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      103
      vs
      87
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 13 12:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      107
      @
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 15 9:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      88
      @
      104
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 17 8:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      98
      @
      94
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 19 9:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      110
      @
      104
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 22 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      102
      vs
      110
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 25 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      108
      @
      113
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 26 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      102
      vs
      109
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 29 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      117
      @
      90
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 30 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      104
      vs
      88
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 01 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      86
      @
      96
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 02 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      98
      vs
      107
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 05 8:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      104
      @
      112
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 06 8:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      86
      @
      100
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 09 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      105
      vs
      100
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      102
      vs
      90
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 13 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      92
      vs
      94
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 19 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      111
      @
      113
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      97
      vs
      94
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 23 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      103
      vs
      102
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 26 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      95
      @
      90
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      110
      @
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 02 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      114
      vs
      122
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 04 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      108
      vs
      109
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 06 9:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      101
      @
      117
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 09 9:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      103
      @
      93
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 10 8:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      115
      @
      113
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      115
      vs
      108
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 13 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      93
      @
      106
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 15 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      107
      vs
      94
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 17 12:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      109
      vs
      115
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 19 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      95
      vs
      102
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 20 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      90
      @
      98
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 22 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      78
      @
      102
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 24 2:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      104
      vs
      99
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 27 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      92
      @
      100
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Thursday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      103
      vs
      113
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 30 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      109
      vs
      99
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 01 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      102
      vs
      131
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      107
      vs
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 05 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      83
      @
      101
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 06 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      83
      vs
      100
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Apr 09 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      83
      @
      94
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 10 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      103
      @
      113
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 12 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      104
      @
      109
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 13 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      85
      @
      95
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 15 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      112
      vs
      111
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 17 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      95
      @
      89
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Tuesday Oct 09 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      97
      @
      80
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Saturday Oct 13 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      91
      vs
      108
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Oct 16 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      94
      @
      100
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Thursday Oct 18 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      vs
      94
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Saturday Oct 20 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      102
      vs
      94
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Monday Oct 22 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      95
      @
      104
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Thursday Oct 25 10:00am
      Milwaukee Bucks
      100
      @
      90
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 26 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      100
      vs
      76
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L

    2012-13 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 21 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      87
      @
      110
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 23 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      86
      @
      98
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Thursday Apr 25 6:00pm
      Miami Heat
      104
      vs
      91
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 28 2:30pm
      Miami Heat
      88
      vs
      77
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L