2015-16 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 06 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Oct 13 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Oct 17 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Oct 20 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 01 5:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    5:00pm
  • Monday Nov 02 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 17 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 21 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Monday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 27 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 29 1:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    1:00pm
  • Monday Nov 30 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 04 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 05 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Dec 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 11 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 15 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 16 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
  • Friday Dec 18 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 20 4:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 26 4:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    4:00pm
  • Monday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 29 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 31 5:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    5:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 04 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 08 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 10 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
  • Friday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 16 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 19 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
  • Friday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Monday Feb 01 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 02 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
  • Friday Feb 05 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 20 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
  • Monday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 25 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
  • Saturday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Monday Feb 29 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 06 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:30pm
  • Monday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 09 6:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 12 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 20 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
  • Monday Mar 21 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Apr 03 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Friday Apr 08 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 10 4:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
  • Monday Apr 11 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm