Bucks and Fox Sports Wisconsin Announce 2010-11 Telecast Schedule

70-game schedule tips off with Bucks season opener at New Orleans Hornets on October 27
All 70 games broadcast in High-Definition

09/10/2010

The Milwaukee Bucks today announced their 70-game telecast schedule on FOX Sports Wisconsin, the club's cable and satellite partner.  For the fourth consecutive season, FOX Sports Wisconsin will serve as the exclusive home of Bucks basketball and all 70 games will be broadcast in High-Definition.  The schedule includes 35 broadcasts from the Bradley Center and 35 road contests.

The Bucks telecast schedule begins on Wednesday, October 27, when the Bucks open their NBA season on the road against Chris Paul and the New Orleans Hornets (7 p.m. CT).  FOX Sports Wisconsin will also televise Milwaukee's 2010 home opener on Saturday, October 30, when the Charlotte Bobcats visit the Bradley Center for a 7:30 p.m. (CT) game.

FOX Sports Wisconsin's 70-game package also includes three games against LeBron James, Dwyane Wade and the Miami Heat (Dec. 6, Jan. 4 and Jan. 7), all four games against Derrick Rose and the Chicago Bulls (Dec. 28, Jan. 24, Feb. 26 and Mar. 26), and two games against Ray Allen and the Eastern Conference Champion Boston Celtics (Nov. 3 and Mar. 13).  The slate also features four games against Dwight Howard and the Orlando Magic (Dec. 4, Jan. 5, Mar. 16 and Apr. 5) and both of Milwaukee's games against the 2010 NBA Champion Los Angeles Lakers (Nov. 16 and Dec. 21).

Jim Paschke and Jon McGlocklin team-up for their 25th year of calling the exciting action as the Bucks play-by-play announcer and analyst, respectively.  McGlocklin is back for his 35th season as analyst for the broadcasts.  Paschke and McGlocklin won Emmy Awards in 2008 and 2009 as part of their Bucks game telecasts.  Craig Coshun and Jeff Grayson will host Bucks Live before and after every game featuring analysis from Tony Smith and sideline reports from Telly Hughes.

FOX Sports Wisconsin reaches more than 1.5 million homes and telecasts nearly 2,600 hours of locally produced programming per year.  The Emmy Award-winning regional sports network provides comprehensive coverage of the NBA's Milwaukee Bucks, MLB's Milwaukee Brewers, the NHL's Minnesota Wild, University of Wisconsin athletic events, WIAC events, and 27 WIAA high school sports, including live telecasts of the annual football championships.

The complete 2010-11 Milwaukee Bucks-FOX Sports Wisconsin telecast schedule follows.

Date Day Opponent Time
Oct. 27 Wednesday at New Orleans 7:00 PM
Oct. 29 Friday at Minnesota 7:00 PM
Oct. 30 Saturday Charlotte 7:30 PM
Nov. 2 Tuesday Portland 7:00 PM
Nov. 3 Wednesday at Boston 7:00 PM
Nov. 6 Saturday New Orleans 7:30 PM
Nov. 9 Tuesday New York 7:00 PM
Nov. 10 Wednesday at Atlanta 6:00 PM
Nov. 13 Saturday Golden State 7:30 PM
Nov. 16 Tuesday L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM
Nov. 20 Saturday Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Nov. 24 Wednesday at Cleveland 6:00 PM
Nov. 26 Friday at Detroit 6:30 PM
Nov. 29 Monday at Utah 8:00 PM
Dec. 1 Wednesday at Denver 8:00 PM
Dec. 4 Saturday Orlando 7:30 PM
Dec. 6 Monday Miami 7:00 PM
Dec. 10 Friday Houston 7:30 PM
Dec. 13 Monday at Dallas 7:30 PM
Dec. 15 Wednesday at San Antonio 7:30 PM
Dec. 18 Saturday Utah 7:30 PM
Dec. 20 Monday at Portland 9:00 PM
Dec. 21 Tuesday at L.A. Lakers 9:30 PM
Dec. 23 Thursday at Sacramento 9:00 PM
Dec. 27 Monday Atlanta 7:00 PM
Dec. 28 Tuesday at Chicago 7:00 PM
Jan. 1 Saturday Dallas 8:00 PM
Jan. 4 Tuesday at Miami 6:30 PM
Jan. 5 Wednesday at Orlando 6:00 PM
Jan. 7 Friday Miami 7:30 PM
Jan. 11 Tuesday at Atlanta 6:00 PM
Jan. 12 Wednesday San Antonio 7:00 PM
Jan. 14 Friday at Philadelphia 6:00 PM
Jan. 19 Wednesday Washington 7:00 PM
Jan. 21 Friday at Cleveland 6:30 PM
Jan. 22 Saturday Memphis 7:30 PM
Jan. 24 Monday at Chicago 7:00 PM
Jan. 26 Wednesday Atlanta 7:00 PM
Jan. 28 Friday at Toronto 6:00 PM
Jan. 29 Saturday New Jersey 7:30 PM
Jan. 31 Monday at L.A. Clippers 9:30 PM
Feb. 2 Wednesday at Phoenix 8:00 PM
Feb. 3 Thursday at Golden State 9:30 PM
Feb. 5 Saturday Detroit 7:30 PM
Feb. 8 Tuesday Toronto 7:00 PM
Feb. 9 Wednesday at Washington 6:00 PM
Feb. 11 Friday at Memphis 7:00 PM
Feb. 12 Saturday Indiana 7:30 PM
Feb. 14 Monday L.A. Clippers 7:00 PM
Feb. 22 Tuesday Minnesota 7:00 PM
Feb. 23 Wednesday at New York 6:30 PM
Feb. 26 Saturday Chicago 7:30 PM
Mar. 1 Tuesday Detroit 7:00 PM
Mar. 4 Friday Phoenix 7:30 PM
Mar. 8 Tuesday at Washington 6:00 PM
Mar. 9 Wednesday Cleveland 7:00 PM
Mar. 12 Saturday Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Mar. 13 Sunday at Boston 5:00 PM
Mar. 16 Wednesday Orlando 7:00 PM
Mar. 20 Sunday New York 2:00 PM
Mar. 23 Wednesday Sacramento 7:00 PM
Mar. 26 Saturday Chicago 7:30 PM
Mar. 28 Monday at Charlotte 6:00 PM
Mar. 30 Wednesday at Toronto 6:00 PM
Apr. 1 Friday at Indiana 6:00 PM
Apr. 2 Saturday Philadelphia 7:30 PM
Apr. 5 Tuesday at Orlando 6:00 PM
Apr. 8 Friday at Detroit 6:30 PM
Apr. 11 Monday Toronto 7:00 PM
Apr. 13 Wednesday at Oklahoma City 7:00 PM

All Times Central
Schedule Subject to Change