Bucks Giveaway Nights: 2007-08

Print E-mail RSS Feeds FastBreak Tix

To purchase single game tickets:
Online | 1-800-4NBA-TIX | Bradley Center Box Office (1001 N. 4th St. Milwaukee, WI)

To purchase discounted Bucks ticket plans:
414-227-0500 | email

2007 PICK ‘N SAVE 40thANNIVERSARY
OPENING NIGHT FAN PACK NIGHT
Saturday, November 3 vs. Chicago
All fans receive Pick ‘N Save 40th Anniversary Opening Night Fan Pack, including a 2007-08 schedule magnet and join the Bucks celebration of Opening Night.
BUCKS COLUMBIA-ST. MARY’S
SCHEDULE POSTER NIGHT
Tuesday, November 6 vs. Toronto— All Fans.
BUCKS 40thANNIVERSARY PEN NIGHT Wednesday, November 14 vs. Memphis—All Fans
FSN WISCONSIN BUCKS
CALENDAR NIGHT
Saturday, November 17 vs. Atlanta—First 10,000 Fans
BUCKS 40thANNIVERSARY
TEE-SHIRT NIGHT
Wednesday, November 21 vs. Los Angeles Lakers—All Fans
PICK ‘N SAVE BUCKS ORIGINAL SEASON PENNANT NIGHT Saturday, November 24 vs. Dallas—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS SNOW BRUSH NIGHT Tuesday, November 27 vs. Philadelphia—First 10,000 Fans 18 and over
PICK ‘N SAVE BUCKS NOTEBOOK NIGHT Saturday, December 1 vs. Detroit—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS CAR MAGNET-PHOTO
FRAME NIGHT
Wednesday, December 12 vs. Orlando—All Fans
BUCKS 40th ANNIVERSARY SPIRIT PACK NIGHT Saturday, December 15 vs. Minnesota—First 10,000 Fans
BUCKS MOUSE PAD NIGHT Wednesday, December 19 vs. Sacramento—First 10,000 Fans
COLUMBIA-ST. MARY’S GROWTH CHART NIGHT Saturday, December 22 vs. Charlotte—Fans 14 and under
MO WILLIAMS BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT Saturday, December 29 vs. New Jersey—All Fans
PICK ‘N SAVE BUCKS KNIT CAP NIGHT Friday, January 4 vs. Washington—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS WRISTBAND WATCH NIGHT Wednesday, January 16 vs. Atlanta—Fans 14 and under
MICHAEL REDD BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT Saturday, January 19 vs. Golden State—All fans
PICK ‘N SAVE ’71
CHAMPIONSHIP PENNANT
Sunday, January 27 vs. Washington—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS ANDREW BOGUT
BOBBLEHAD NIGHT
Saturday, February 9 vs. New York --All Fans
PICK ‘N SAVE BUCKS
BACKPACK JERSEY NIGHT
Monday, February 11 vs. LA Clippers—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS MINI BALL NIGHT Wednesday, February 13 vs. New Orleans—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS WATER BOTTLE NIGHT Wednesday, February 20 vs. Detroit—All Fans
PEPSI BUCKS CAP NIGHT Saturday, February 23 vs. Denver—Fans 14 and under
YI JIANLIAN SHOOTING SHIRT (late addition) Tuesday, February 26 vs. Cleveland--Fans 14 and under
FSN WISCONSIN ADULT CAP NIGHT Saturday, March 1 vs. San Antonio—First 10,000 fans 18 and over
ANDREW BOGUT
TAKE CHARGE INFLATABLE
Wednesday, March 5 vs. Seattle—Fans 14 and under
BUCKS PIN SET NIGHT Friday, March 7 vs. Portland—First 10,000 Fans 18 and over
KLEMENT'S BOB LANIER BUCKS LEGEND BOBBLEHEAD DAY Sunday, March 9 vs. Philadelphia—All Fans
BUCKS TRAVEL BAG NIGHT Wednesday, March 12 vs. Utah—Fans 14 and under
PICK ‘N SAVE ’74 CONFERENCE AND DIVISION TITLE PENNANT NIGHT Saturday, March 15 vs. Boston—Fans 14 and under
TOPPS CARD NIGHT (late addition) Saturday, March 22 vs. Cleveland - Fans 14 and under
KAREEM ABDUL-JABBAR BUCKS LEGEND BOBBLEHAD NIGHT Friday, March 28 vs. Orlando—All Fans
PEPSI BUCKS ROAD JERSEY NIGHT Tuesday, April 1 vs. New York—Fans 14 and under
CULVER’S BUCKS 40th ANNIVERSARY SCOOPIE NIGHT Friday, April 4 vs. Indiana—Fans 14 and under
PICK ‘N SAVE RETIRED NUMBER
BANNER NIGHT
Tuesday, April 8 vs. Boston—Fans 14 and under
PICK 'N SAVE SIDNEY MONCRIEF BUCKS LEGEND BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT Saturday, April 12 vs. New Jersey—All Fans
MIDWEST AIRLINES FAN APPRECIATION - TEAM PHOTO NIGHT Monday, April 14 vs. Chicago
All fans receive the official full color collectible 2007-2008 Bucks team photo from the Official Airline of the Milwaukee Bucks, Midwest Airlines. Surprises throughout the night!

COLUMBIA ST. MARY’S BUCKS
“1-ON-1" AUTOGRAPH CORNER NIGHTS

Fans can personally meet a Bucks player or coach:
11/17, 11/27, 12/12, 12/19, 1/4, 1/16, 2/9, 2/13, 3/1, 3/5, 3/12, 4/1, 4/4.

Meet Bango:
11/14, 11/24, 12/15, 12/29, 1/19, 1/24, 2/11, 2/23, 3/7, 3/15, 3/22, 4/8, 4/12.

Player, coach, Bango meet as many fans as time permits during 15-minute period beginning one hour prior to gametime, outside Section 203. Appearances subject to change.