Ashley

Meet Ashley

Age: 21
Hometown: Kenosha, WI
Years on Energee!: 4 years

What do you do when you aren't dancing/Occupation:
When I am not dancing I am a full time student at UW-Milwaukee studying psychology.

Fun fact about you:
I love to cook homemade Chinese food.

Nickname:
Tax

What 3 words describe you:
Adventurous, Outgoing, and Nice

Fav Bucks Player:
Richard Jefferson

Fav website:
Bucks.com and Google.com

Favorite TV Show:
I am a sucker for reality TV shows so anything in that nature.

Fav Quote:
You cannot prevent the birds of worry and care from flying over your head, but you can prevent them from building a nest in your hair.

Fav Color:
Pink

Fav Food:
Mashed Potatoes of any kind

Fav Milwaukee restaurant:
Rock Bottom

Tell us one thing people don't know about Energee!
We wear nylons to keep everything in place.

Who inspires you:
My Mom and Dad

Favorite place to vacation:
I loved going to China so I would like to go back, but I also love to vacation anywhere tropical.

What is something you have always wanted to learn:
I have always wanted to learn how to fly a plane.

Favorite Energee! moment:
Running on the court during intros is my favorite because everyone is so pumped up for the game.

Advice to children growing up:
You can be anything you want to be, you just need to believe it.

What is the best advice you have ever been given:
Enjoy every moment in your life.

Favorite things about Buck's Fans:
They are the best fans in the NBA!

Ashley's Photos

Ashley Gallery Ashley's Photogallery
Game Action Energee! Game Action

Ashley's Videos

Ashley's Audition Bio
Ashley  Video Energee! Dance Routine

See Energee!

Guys Night OutEnergee! Spring Break '09 Swimsuit Photos