2013-14 Post Season

  • Sunday Apr 20 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    122
    @
    120
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    TNTFox Sports RadioKGWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 23 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    112
    @
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    TNTKGWHD
  • Friday Apr 25 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    121
    vs
    116
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    ESPNFox Sports RadioKGWHD
  • Sunday Apr 27 6:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    120
    vs
    123
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TNTKGWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 30 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    98
    @
    108
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    TNTFox Sports RadioKGWHD
  • Friday May 02 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    98
    vs
    99
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    ESPNFox Sports RadioKGWHD
  • Tuesday May 06 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    92
    @
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    TNTFox Sports Radio
  • Thursday May 08 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    97
    @
    114
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    Fox Sports RadioESPN 2
  • Saturday May 10 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    118
    vs
    103
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    ESPNFox Sports Radio
  • Monday May 12 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    92
    vs
    103
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TNTFox Sports Radio
  • Wednesday May 14 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    82
    @
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    TNTFox Sports Radio

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    @
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    KGWHD
  • Friday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    113
    @
    98
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Nov 02 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    105
    vs
    115
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    KGWHD
  • Tuesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    116
    vs
    101
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    91
    vs
    104
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    NBATVCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Nov 09 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    96
    @
    85
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    KGWHD
  • Monday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    103
    vs
    109
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    89
    vs
    90
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Nov 15 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    @
    96
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 17 10:00am
    Portland Trail Blazers
    118
    @
    110
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Nov 18 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    108
    @
    98
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 20 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    @
    82
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    vs
    98
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    113
    @
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Nov 25 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    vs
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 27 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    106
    @
    120
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Dec 01 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    114
    @
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    vs
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    104
    vs
    111
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    KGWHD
  • Friday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    98
    vs
    130
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Dec 07 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    108
    vs
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    NBATVKGWHD
  • Monday Dec 09 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    105
    @
    94
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    104
    vs
    111
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TNT
  • Saturday Dec 14 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    139
    @
    105
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Dec 15 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    111
    @
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 17 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    119
    @
    116
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Dec 18 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    @
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Dec 21 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    107
    vs
    110
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    KGWHD
  • Thursday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    112
    vs
    116
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TNT
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    108
    vs
    107
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    KGWHD
  • Monday Dec 30 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    108
    @
    110
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 31 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    98
    @
    94
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    NBATVKGWHD
  • Thursday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    104
    vs
    134
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    101
    vs
    99
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    119
    @
    123
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 08 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    vs
    110
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    104
    vs
    112
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandKGWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    96
    vs
    108
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandKGWHD
  • Friday Jan 17 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 18 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    127
    @
    111
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandKGWHD
  • Monday Jan 20 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    113
    @
    126
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    TNTAM 620 Portland
  • Tuesday Jan 21 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    97
    @
    105
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Thursday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    105
    vs
    110
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TNTAM 620 Portland
  • Saturday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    104
    vs
    115
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandNBATVCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Jan 26 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    88
    @
    103
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    98
    vs
    81
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    103
    vs
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Monday Feb 03 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    90
    @
    100
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 05 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    @
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ESPNAM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Friday Feb 07 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    113
    @
    118
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    ESPNAM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Feb 08 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    117
    @
    110
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    98
    vs
    95
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandNBATVCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    117
    @
    122
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    111
    vs
    109
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    94
    vs
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    97
    vs
    108
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Feb 25 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    100
    @
    95
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 26 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    80
    vs
    124
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Mar 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    96
    vs
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandNBATVKGWHD
  • Monday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    vs
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandKGWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    78
    vs
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    ESPNAM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 07 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    98
    @
    103
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 09 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    113
    @
    118
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandKGWHD
  • Tuesday Mar 11 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    99
    @
    109
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 12 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    90
    @
    103
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ESPNAM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 14 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    111
    @
    103
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 16 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    113
    vs
    112
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandKGWHD
  • Tuesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    115
    vs
    120
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Thursday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    103
    vs
    116
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Mar 22 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    @
    124
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Monday Mar 24 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    @
    93
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandNBATVCSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Mar 25 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    85
    @
    95
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Thursday Mar 27 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    100
    @
    85
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 28 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    @
    74
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    98
    vs
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandNBATVKGWHD
  • Tuesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    124
    @
    112
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TNTFox Sports Radio
  • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    109
    vs
    93
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Apr 06 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    94
    vs
    100
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    99
    vs
    100
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Friday Apr 11 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    111
    @
    99
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Apr 13 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    117
    vs
    119
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    AM 620 PortlandCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    vs
    110
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    ESPNAM 620 PortlandKGWHD

2013-14 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    89
    vs
    81
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    104
    vs
    98
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 11 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    86
    vs
    96
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 16 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    99
    @
    92
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    @
    84
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    NBATV
  • Sunday Oct 20 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    105
    vs
    109
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 24 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    90
    @
    74
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W