Trail Blazers Hold Draft Workouts

The Portland Trail Blazers will be inviting many players to Portland to participate in draft workouts prior to the 2005 NBA Draft.

The 2005 NBA Draft will be held on Tuesday, June 28 at 5pm (PDT).

The workout schedule is as follows:

Monday, June 21 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Blake Stepp, Gonzaga
  • Sebastian Telfair, Lincoln H.S. (NY)
  • James Thomas, Texas

    Saturday, June 19 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Peter John Ramos, Criollos (Puerto Rico)
  • Jared Reiner, Iowa
  • Ha Seung-Jin, Yonsei University (South Korea)

    Friday, June 18 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Austin Nichols, Humboldt State
  • Sasha (Alex) Vujacic, Italy

    Thursday, June 17 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Viktor Khyrapa, Russia
  • J.R. Smith, St. Benedict's Prep (New Jersey)
  • Dorell Wright, South Kent Prep (Connecticut)

    Wednesday, June 16 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Kevin Martin, Western Carolina
  • Brandon Mouton, Texas

    Thursday, June 3 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Matt Freije, Vanderbilt
  • David Harrison, Colorado
  • Predrag Samardziski, Partizan (Serbia)

    Luke Jackson Sunday, May 23 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Sebastian Telfair, Abraham Lincoln H.S., Brooklyn, NY
  • Chris Duhon, Duke
  • Greg Davis, Troy State
  • Rashad Wright, Georgia

    Thursday, May 20 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Lawrence Roberts, Mississippi State
  • Kirk Snyder, Nevada
  • Delonte West, Saint Joseph’s
  • Cory Violette, Gonzaga University

    Wednesday, May 19 (Trail Blazers Practice Facility)
  • Rafael Araujo, Brigham Young
  • Ha Seung-Jin, Korea


  • SUSTAINABILITY| CONTACT INFO| SPONSORSHIPS| BECOME A TRAIL BLAZER (jobs)| STAFF DIRECTORY| PRESS| SITEMAP| DIRECTIONS| FAQ