All Staff Page

Senior Management

Owner Paul Allen
President & CEO Chris McGowan
Vice President & General Manager of Rose Quarter Operations Christopher Oxley
Peter McLoughlin | CEO, Vulcan Sports and Entertainment & Alternate Governor Peter Mcloughlin
Executive Assistant to the President Rebecca Felch
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist Maia Garner
Receptionist Toni Smith

Practice Facility

Practice Facility Security Agent Adetokunbo Okedara
Club House Attendant Alex Wilson
Administrative Assistant Alice Carrick
Basketball Analytics Manager Ben Falk
Sports Performance Specialist Ben Kenyon
Executive Assistant Beth Hancock
Assistant General Manager Bill Branch
Video Analyst Manager Bjorn Zetterberg
Athletic Equipment Manager Brant Helms
Director of College Scouting Chad Buchanan
Vice President, Team Relations Cheri Hanson
Security & Practice Facility Manager Chico Salas-Lopez
Director of Health & Player Performance Chris Stackpole
Basketball Communications Director Collin Romer
Assistant Coach Dale Osbourne
Assistant Coach David Vanterpool
Head Athletic Trainer Geoff Clark
Player Programs Director Hersey Hawkins
International Scout Jason Filippi
Assistant Coach Jay Triano
Vice President, Basketball Communications Jim Taylor
Pro Scout/Salary Cap Analyst Joe Cronin
Advance Scout John Mccullough
Personnel Video Coordinatior John Ross
Video Coordinator Jon Yim
Director of Team Security Kevin Tucker
Practice Facility Security Agent Kevin Hart
Assistant Coach Kim Hughes
Assistant Coach Nate Tibbetts
General Manager Neil Olshey
Director of Basketball Operations Nick West
Scouting Coordinator Sean Kiely
Assistant General Manager Steve Rosenberry
Head Coach Terry Stotts
Sports Performance Specialist Todd Forcier
Practice Facility Security Agent Wyndell Durham

Corporate Communications

Vice President of Communications & Public Engagement Michael E. Lewellen, APR
Corporate Communications Manager Aaron Grossman
Corporate Communications Manager Kris Koivisto


Vice President of Marketing & Digital Dewayne Hankins
Director of Marketing Ryan Flaherty
Director of Game Operations & Events Todd Bosma
Director of Digital Media TJ Ansley
Senior Advertising & Operations Manager Alexis Lee
Senior Graphic Designer Mario Milosevic
Graphic Designer Bojan Gavric
Digital Graphic Designer & Developer Mario Lucero
Digital Host & Features Producer Sarah Hecht
Beat Writer Casey Holdahl
Marketing Coordinator Matthew Gardner
Retail Operations Manager Daniel Cole
Game Operations & Events Manager David Tauber
Mascot Coordinator Jack Dellert
Performance Teams Manager Michelle Burch
Production Manager Todd Adams
Retail Operations Coordinator Greg Bobnick
Director of Retail Meredith Cueto


Director of Broadcasting Jeff Curtin
Director of Production Billie Olson
Broadcast Director Chris McMurtry
Motions Graphics Designer/Editor Meggie Finn
Digital Video Producer Justin Molter
Radio Play-by-Play Announcer Brian Wheeler
Radio Analyst Antonio Harvey
Television Play-by-Play Announcer Mike Barrett
Television Analyst Mike Rice
Founding Broadcaster & Ambassador Bill Schonely
Technical Manager Bruce Williams


Vice President of Business Analytics,  IT,& Ticket Operations Vincent Ircandia
Vice President of Engineering & Technology Mike Janes
Network Systems Manager Donovan Le
Computer Support Manager Brian Conkle
Computer Support Specialist Pat Cummins
Telecommunications Manager Lou Pallotta
Business Technology Architect Robert Hanlon
Media Traffic & Research Manager Brent Misfeldt
Senior Ticket Operations Coordinator Kari Lockhart
Ticket Operations Coordinator Karen Olson
Database Analyst Mike Schumacher
Database Marketing Coordinator Shadee Musa
Internal Ticketing Director Lori Spencer
Assistant Director of Ticket Operations Cheryl Mueller


Vice President of Corporate Partnership Marketing & Sales Steve Scott
Director of Partnership Marketing Stacey Chapman
Director of Corporate Partnership Sales Justin Apmadoc
Corporate Partnership Business Manager Lisa Burke
Corporate Partnership Business Assistant Patti DeCourcey
Senior Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager Lauren Burkle
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager Becky Robbins
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager Gus Farah
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager Colin McCall
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager Dan Scheinman
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager Kelly Salmieri
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager Jared Rose
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager Jennifer Glickman-Hett


Vice President of Ticket Sales & Service Tyler Howell
Director of Season Ticket Services Erin Thompson
Senior Ticket Services Manager Todd Ricksger
Season Ticket Services Manager Anna Jesse Colasuonno
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Blake Wehling
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Brian Buck
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Aaron Marshall
Ticket Sales Manager Alec Botts
Ticket Sales Manager Andi Peterson
Ticket Sales Manager Andrew Kastenbaum
Season Ticket Services Manager Brooke LaSalle
Senior Season Ticket Services Manager Joanna De Peralta
Season Ticket Services Manager Melissa Ray
Season Ticket Services Manager Mia Mazzocco
Director of Rip City Group Sales Jeff Wilhelms
Rip City Group Sales Manager Greg Bauman
Rip City Group Sales Manager Heather Reeder
Rip City Group Sales Manager Kevin Tyner
Rip City Group Sales Manager Lisa Swan
Rip City Group Sales Manager Paul Rothschild
Rip City Group Sales Manager Mike North
Group Experience & Community Program Coordinator Hannah Eggert
Director of Outside Sales Nate Brown
Inside Sales Manager Joe Isse
Ticket Sales Manager Matt Bronstein
Ticket Sales Manager Lauren Oyadomari
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Kerry Watkins
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Shawana Lee
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Nichole Latham
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Mychal Deming
Corporate Ticket Sales Manager Rachel Scherger
Loyalty Programs Manager Chase Sbicca
Loyalty Programs Coordinator Ketura Bargas


Vice President of Premium Seating Anthony Jones-DeBerry
Director of Premium Service Sara Dettenmaier
Premium Sales Manager Taylor Thomason
Premium Service Manager Janey Sletten
Senior Premium Service Manager John Goodwin
Premium Service Coordinator Julie DeCourcey
Premium Sales Manager Ryan Gibson
Premium Sales Manager Ryan Tinsley
Premium Service Manager Scott Kniess
Premium Sales Manager Tracy Katigbak


Vice President of Legal & Community Ben Lauritsen
Senior Director of Community Relations Christa Thoeresz
Paralegal June Hall
Director of Community Programs Ian Jaquiss
Community Relations Coordinator Rhonda Rosemus
Youth Outreach Coordinator Omar Leary
Community Ambassador Jerome Kersey


Vice President of Finance Bill Christensen
Controller Ann Sousley
Assistant Controller Elise Szalay, CPA
Payroll Manager Geri Holden, CPP
Accounts Receivable Coordinator Dawn Buckwalter
Staff Accountant Kate Harper 
Accounts Payable Coordinator Michelle Schoonover


Vice President of Human Resources Sarah B. Petrone, PHR
Human Resources Manager Finnian McNeff
Health & Well Being Benefits Manager Philipp Buractaon